Album: Nina Simone, Remixed & Reimagined


A review of this new CD came across my inbox recently. There are some sample tracks included in the review, and I like what I hear so far. Hope to get my hands on a copy soon!

TRACKLIST:
1. I Can’t See Nobody (Daniel Y. Remix)
2. Funkier Than A Mosquito’s Tweeter (Jazzeem’s All Styles Remix)
3. Ain’t Got No – I Got Life (Groovefinder Remix)
4. Save Me (Coldcut Remix)
5. Turn Me On (Tony Humphries Got U Turned On Dub)
6. Here Comes The Sun (François K. Remix)
7. Westwind (Organica Remix)
8. Go To Hell (Mowo Remix)
9. My Man’s Gone Now (DJ Wally Remix)
10. The Look Of Love (Madison Park vs. Lenny B Remix)
11. O-o-h Child (Nickodemus Remix)
12. To Love Somebody (Chris Coco’s Stadium Rocker Remix)
13. Obeah Woman (DJ Logic Remix)

    Leave a Reply

