Ace Deuce

After 3 fabulous years in Detroit, I find myself back in Ann Arbor for the next 6 months. Thank goodness I’ll be tucked away from the hum of campus life. It was hard to leave Detroit, the work I was doing there, and the framily that been my lifenet for the past 3 years. But I’m ready for the change, and so a new chapter begins. On Tuesday I’ll be heading to the hospital for my ACL reconstructive surgery operation. Wish me luck!

  1. Bueno Suerte on the surgery my friend. You are already missed at the JYM..t, but I am glad you are taking steps to move forward. As I’ve said in the past, it is really important not to remain stagnate and you know that I’ll be around to encourage that (you haven’t gotten rid of me yet) mmmmuuuuuhahahahahahaaaaa!!! (echo echo and fade out) besos y abrazos amiga mia




Leave a Reply

